Chamber Internet Radio Show Launches

The Chamber's new Internet radio show launches today at 3:00 pm on Business RadioX, giving you a new way to learn about topical business issues, the Chamber's work, and area businesses.

More...

Wilmington Region Ranks as 2nd Fastest Growing Area in NC

The Wilmington MSA (New Hanover and Pender Counties)had an estimated 1.99 percent growth rate between July 2012 and July 2013 Ė adding 5,248 residents to the metro, according to figures the U.S. Census Bureau released on Thursday, March 27.

More...


How To Contact Us

If you would like additional information, please feel free to contact us. You may fill out the form below or refer to our Staff Directory for immediate help.

One Estell Lee Place
Wilmington, NC 28401


Staff Directory

Need to speak to a Chamber staff member? Dial (910) 762-2611 and the extension listed:

Public Policy
Connie Majure-Rhett
910-762-2611, Ext. 214 | majure@wilmingtonchamber.org

Joining the Chamber
Carol L'Esperance
910-762-2611, Ext. 209 | lesperance@wilmingtonchamber.org

Leadership Wilmington/Work On Wilmington
Haskell Rhett
910-762-2611, Ext. 204 | rhett@wilmingtonchamber.org

Accounts Payable & Receivables, Personnel, Budget
Faye Dunaway
910-762-2611, Ext. 211 | dunaway@wilmingtonchamber.org

Expos, Member Services, BizMix
Lauren Smith
910-762-2611, Ext. 202 | smith@wilmingtonchamber.org

Communications, Website & Publications
Scott Czechlewski
910-762-2611, Ext. 216 | czechlewski@wilmingtonchamber.org

President & CEO
Connie Majure-Rhett
910-762-2611, Ext. 214 | majure@wilmingtonchamber.org

Cape Fear Future
Connie Majure-Rhett
910-762-2611, Ext. 214 | majure@wilmingtonchamber.org

If you call and hear our automated voice mail service, press the extension you need immediately and it will connect you to the proper party. If that person is unavailable, you will be able to leave a message.

RSVPís will be directed to the appropriate extension.


 

Login