• Board of Directors

  • 2022 Executive Committee

  • Neal Andrew

    Andrew Consulting Engineers

  • Stephanie Lanier

    1st Vice-Chair
    Lanier Property Group & The Inspiration Lab

  • Lisa Leath

    2nd Vice-Chair
    Leath HR Group & WorkTok

  • Jim Hundley

    Thomas Construction Group

  • Michele Holbrook

    Immediate Past Chair
    Corning Incorporated

  • Natalie English

    President & CEO
    Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

  • Lily Loizeaux

    Personnel Committee Chair
    GE Nuclear Energy



  • 2022 Board of Directors Committee

    Mike Brown - Cape Fear Commercial, LLC

    Robert Campbell – New Beginning Christian Church

    Euran Daniels – Daniels Transportation

    Ned Glascock – Thermo Fisher Scientific

    Kristy Hubard – Novant Health - New Hanover County

    Livian Jones - Streamline Development

    Rob Kaiser - Greater Wilmington Business Journal/WILMA Magazine 

    Denise Kinney - Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage 

    Nicolas Montoya – Blockade Runner Beach Resort

    Tracey Newkirk – Genesis Block

    Tee Nunnelee - Coastal Beverage Co., Inc.

    Anthony Parnell - GE Aviation 

    Gustavo Rodea - Mattress Furniture Liquidators 

    Dane Scalise - Griffin-Estep Benefit Group, Inc.

    Ted Shipley – Live Oak Bank

    Katie Smith – nCino

    Robin Spinks – Greenfield Development

    Andrea Troccia – Corning Credit Union

    Parker Wilson – Dualboot Partners

  • Ex-Officio Board Members

    Nicole Jones – Tourism Development Authority

    Brian Clark – North Carolina Ports Authority

    Dr. Charles Foust – New Hanover County Schools

    Jeffrey Bourk – Wilmington International Airport Authority

    Deb Hays – Wilmington Downtown Inc.

    Jim Morton – Cape Fear Community College

    Julia Olson-Boseman – New Hanover County Commissioners (Chair)

    Mayor Bill Saffo – City of Wilmington

    Chancellor Aswani K. Volety – UNCW

    Sabrina Sells – Wilmington Business Development

    Kenneth Waldroup – Cape Fear Public Utility Authority